Register for Society Nominating Process Webinar

This webinar, taking place September 19 (8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific), is designed to demystify the Society Nominating process for the Board of Directors, Board of Trustees and Senate Leadership. The Society Nominating Committee will provide information on the process, key dates for candidates and nominators and tips to help candidates and nominators through the nominating process.  The session will also cover how SWE's Leadership Competency Model is being integrated into the nominating process.

If you are applying or nominating a candidate for a Society leadership position (Board of Directors, Board of Trustees or Senate Leadership) in FY14 (2013-2014), please consider attending this session for tips that can help you in the process.  If you currently hold a Society or Region Leadership position, please also consider attending this session for information in how you can support the nominating process.

Target Audience: Society and Region Leaders and interested Professional Members.

Register here!


busy