Senate Update

Senate Meeting Minutes from Houston Posted

The minutes from the Senate Meeting on November 10, 2012 in Houston are posted in the Senate Community. Per the Senate Procedures, "If no corrections are received within 60 days of distribution, the meeting minutes will be considered to be approved."

January Senate Meeting Schedule

The next Senate Meetings are scheduled for Wednesday January 30 at 5 pm PT/6pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET and Sunday February 24 at 7am PT/8am MT/9am CT/10am ET. Please plan to attend the Senate meeting that will be held prior to your Region Conference. Both of these meetings will focus on the result of the Strategic Planning Meeting and the information that should be shared with your Region Council regarding Senate Activities. A meeting appointment will be sent for both meetings, please accept the invitation for the meeting you plan to attend.

If you have any questions, please reach out to any of the Senate Leadership. Thanks!


busy