Join the June 2020 SWE Virtual Mentoring Collaboration Call

Resource Discussion For Swe Mentoring Programs

Join our virtual mentoring meeting: June 2020 SWE Mentoring FWG Collaboration Call

Tuesday, June 23rd — 4-5pm PST / 6-7pm CST / 7-8pm ET

Join The June 2020 Swe Virtual Mentoring Collaboration CallThe Mentoring Facilitation Work Group (MFWG), under governance of the SWE Membership Committee, facilitates and increases the visibility of existing SWE mentoring programs and shares tools, resources and best practices. Please join our June call to focus on virtual mentoring best practices. Please call in with questions!

** All SWE Members Welcome **

Agenda:

  • Introductions
  • Virtual Mentoring Best Practices (Heather Rogers)
  • SWE Collegiate Mentoring Pilot Program Feedback
  • Mentoring FWG Updates: Webpage, Facebook Group, Resources

Please RSVP to receive call-in details. Details will be emailed at least one hour prior to call. We will be using a video conference call service. It is optional for you to share your video. We are all in this COVID-19 situation together, so please come as you are!

Continue the conversation in our Facebook group.

Mentoring Facilitation Work Group

Heather Rogers
Cathy Meyn
Upekesha Addagatla Ngugi
Julie Muszynski
Gisella Lamas


Related content:

Author(s) Information

  • Join the June 2020 SWE Virtual Mentoring Collaboration Call Virtual Mentoring

    Bridget Tully

>